My account was deactivated, how do I reactivate it?

Your account may have been deactivated for one of two reasons:

  1. Someone on your team deactivated your account. You can ask someone on your team with access to Lumi to reactivate your account by going to the User Settings.
  2. Your company’s membership lapsed and was not renewed. Accounts are automatically deactivated when membership lapses. Standard membership terms give your company access to Lumi for 12 months. To renew your membership, please reach out to our sales team.
Can't find your answer?

We’re here to help. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Contact support →