Lumi is designed to bring together design, operations, supply chain, logistics and accounting teams into one collaborative space. Adding members of your company to Lumi makes it easier to manage your supply chain from a single location.
To add a user to your workspace follow the steps below:
If you need to resend the invitation email or revoke access, you can also do that in User Settings.
Note: Currently, all users have the same permissions on Lumi with access to all of your company’s addresses, payment methods, artwork files, orders, and invoices, but customized permissions are coming the future.
If you need to resend the invitation email or revoke an invitation, go to User Settings and scroll to the bottom. Under the heading Invitations section you can Resend or Revoke.
You can remove users from your workspace in User Settings. For each user you will see the Remove action. Clicking this action will ask you to confirm that this user can be removed.
Removing a user means they will no longer have access to your workspace. Removing a user does not delete their past interactions. All the orders and messages they created will still be available in your workspace. If you want to re-enable this user in the future, you can invite them back using the same email address and their access to your workspace will be restored.